Twenty One Pilots – Clancy

Twenty One Pilots / Clancy album cover

Clancy is Twenty One Pilots’ upcoming seventh album.

It is set to drop on May 24, 2024.

The album will include 13 tracks: OvercompensateNext SemesterBackslideMidwest IndigoRoutines in the NightVignetteThe Craving (Jenna’s Version)LavishNavigatingSnap BackOldies StationAt the Risk of Feeling Dumb, and Paladin Strait.

Overcompensate was released as the lead single on February 29, 2024.

Leave a Comment